June 26.21 ‘FINALE’ World Unity Week

World Unity Week closes tomorrow June 26.21

Day 6: Water of Life – nourish yourself in the beauty of life

We sealed ‘Compassion’ in Action by honoring water including water in us.

Day 7: Fiery Hope is the eternal promise of Life

Michael Lindfield’s meditation focused on Fiery Hope that ensures the innate goodness living in the heart of all creation will inevitably flourish and reveal its true splendor.

The antithesis of Hope is doubt. Doubt undermines – doubt denies and degrades the sparkle-verse of light-filled possibilities for a more just and joyful world that dance in our dreams and pulse in our hearts. Hope, on the other hand, is the fiery presence that brings these possibilities alive.

Day 8: ‘Belonging’ In Action

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Time: Noon PT, 3 pm ET, 7 pm GMT

Watch the replays

At https://ourgreaterdestiny.org/2021/06/heart-power-world-unity-week-june-19-26-21/

This time we are going to make it!

When individuals align around a common intention with focused, loving attention the energy, frequency, vibration of Earth and all creation is uplifted and like a boomerang returns a matching response through people, events, and circumstances.

For the past 7 days, individuals around the world created a group heart that pulsed the Field of limitless possibilities with unity, peace, love, joy, gratitude, compassion and ‘firey’ hope.

Thanks to Judy for the video.

Get off your knees!

In the presence of ‘firey hope’, join in person or spirit June 26.21 and invite others to create the kind of future we want to arise out of present chaos. TY

Without Prejudice and Without Recourse
Doreen A Agostino
http://freetobewealthy.net
Via ethernet to safeguard life

About ourgreaterdestiny

Seniorpreneur, Author, Blogger, Radio Host, Editor, Researcher, Coherence and Freedom Resonator.
This entry was posted in Climate changers, Consciousness, Spiritual warfare and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply