World-Wide Protest from Your Home: 21 Minutes on Oct 12.21

Global Action … Black Out: 21 minutes Oct 12, 2021

Breathe life into our collective strength

No need to take to the streets.

JUST TURN OFF EVERYTHING USED TO MONITOR AND CONTROL US!

TURN OFF all electricity, PHONES, MOBILES, INTERNET, BATTERY OPERATED DEVICES. Reschedule Zoom calls.

Intend global unification to heal

Cut all power … without exception … everywhere on earth.

10:00 AM Eastern time
09:00 AM Central time
07:00 AM Pacific time

Source and other time zones here https://goldenageofgaia.com/2021/10/10/world-wide-protest-from-your-home-21-minutes-on-12-10-21/

We win when we unite as one … one limitless power!    

Translate into any language.

FORWARD AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE.

Thank you all.

Without Prejudice and Without Recourse
Doreen A Agostino
http://freetobewealthy.net

About ourgreaterdestiny

Seniorpreneur, Author, Blogger, Radio Host, Editor, Researcher, Coherence and Freedom Resonator.
This entry was posted in Climate changers, Consciousness, Spiritual warfare and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to World-Wide Protest from Your Home: 21 Minutes on Oct 12.21

  1. Pingback: Shut Off Your Electricity for 21 Minutes at 10 AM Washington Time on 10/12 (BFF – Blackout For Freedom) – The Q Tree

Leave a Reply